Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health 615 N. Wolfe Street, Baltimore, MD 21205 Psychologist and Instructor; School of Medicine, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Johns Hopkins Center for Marital and Sexual Health 410-516-7055 Meet Deborah Gross, DNSc, RN, FAAN Residency: Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine, Indianapolis, Indiana & University of Florida, College of Medicine. All Core Faculty are either in the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health and/or the School of Medicine. Internship: Psychiatry, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City, New York. Dr. Tessa Chesher is a member of the psychiatry faculty at the OSU School of Community Medicine and is board certified in general psychiatry and child and adolescent psychiatry. Faculty Profiles. Erick Hung, MD Dr. Erick Hung is the director of the Adult Psychiatry Residency Training Program, the UCSF Director of Curricular Affairs for GME, and a member of the UCSF Academy of Medical Educators. Given in 2003 by the Leonard and Helen R. Stulman Charitable Foundation. He completed his medical school, psychiatry residency, and forensic psychiatry fellowship training at the University of California, San Francisco and joined the faculty at UCSF in 2009. Dr. Find the latest UMMS campus news and resources at The Stulman Professor holds joint appointments on the faculty of the Johns Hopkins School of Nursing and the School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences. Psychiatry Faculty Directory. Johns Hopkins at Eastern 1101 East 33 rd Street, Suite E100 Baltimore, MD 21218 443-997-7000 Fax: 410-955-4623 Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Area of research: Neurobiology of Disease . Diplomate, American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology, Inc. He holds faculty appointments at Johns Hopkins (Department of Psychiatry at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine and the Department of Mental Health at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health), The Sidney Kimmel Medical College (Thomas Jefferson University) and Drexel University College of Medicine. The designation as “Core” means the faculty member can serve as a primary advisor for trainees over extended periods of time, such as for a dissertation. Translational Neurobiology Research. The Science Writing Program is advised by a Program Committee that includes Program Chair Brad Leithauser, best-selling author and Johns Hopkins Professor of Psychiatry Kay Redfield Jamison, Pulitzer-winning journalist Diana Sugg, and faculty members. Distinguished Fellow, American Psychiatric Association